Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
St John 2017 Promo Open Regular Price
Thursday 15-Jun
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4
Friday 16-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 2 Single Coupon $1.50
Saturday 17-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 12 20 Coupons $25.00
Sunday 18-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 12 40 Coupons $40.00
Monday 19-Jun Regular Pricing 3
Tuesday 20-Jun
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
3
Wednesday 21-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 2
Thursday 22-Jun Regular Pricing 3
Friday 23-Jun Bracelets $30 2
Saturday 24-Jun Bracelets $30 12 – 9pm

 

We will be staying over in Saint John on Sunday June 25.  Bracelets from Noon to 5 pm!

Other Things to Know:

  • Scroll down for Advanced On-Line sales 
  • On-Line Sales End June 14 
  • Please have all Family Members present for Family Pass redemption
  • Each Family pass must be redeemed at one time
  • Bracelets must be put on by staff on site
  • 50 Cent coupons are only good on 50 cent Days
  • Kids less than 48 inches tall can’t go on many of the rides – see Frequently Asked Questions

Venue

Harbour Station
99 Station Street, Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4X4 Canada

Family Day Passes are valid for all-day ride bracelets for any one day of the event for Mom Dad and 2, 3, or 4 kids. Family members must be present at redemption to have their bracelets put on by CA staff.

Unless otherwise stated at the top of the event page: Advance Passes Do Not Include Admission to the Grounds.

To redeem any product; Print your receipt and bring it, with photo ID, to the Campbell Amusements Redemption Centre.

For all purchases: HST is added to the price at checkout. Purchasers photo ID must be presented at time of redemption. There are no refunds on any advance purchases for any reason. Advance products are non-transferable.