Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
St John 2018 Promo Open
Thursday 14-Jun Toonie Day – all rides $2 4  til 10
Friday 15-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10
Saturday 16-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 12 til 10
Sunday 17-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 12 til 10
Monday 18-Jun Regular Pricing 4  til 10
Tuesday 19-Jun Toonie Day – all rides $2 4  til 10
Wednesday 20-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10
Thursday 21-Jun Regular Pricing 4  til 10
Friday 22-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10
Saturday 23-Jun Bracelets $30 All Day 12 – 10pm
Sunday 24-Jun Bracelets $30 til 5 12 til 5


We will be staying over in Saint John on Sunday June 24.  Bracelets from Noon to 5 pm!

Other Things to Know:

  • Scroll down for Advanced On-Line sales 
  • On-Line Sales End June 13
  • Please have all Family Members present for Family Pass redemption
  • Each Family pass must be redeemed at one time
  • Bracelets must be put on by staff on site
  • Opening and Closing times may vary according to weather conditions
  • Kids less than 48 inches tall can’t go on many of the rides – see Frequently Asked Questions

Venue

Harbour Station
99 Station Street, Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4X4 Canada

Family Day Passes are valid for all-day ride bracelets for any one day of the event for Mom Dad and 2, 3, or 4 kids. Family members must be present at redemption to have their bracelets put on by CA staff.

Unless otherwise stated at the top of the event page: Advance Passes Do Not Include Admission to the Grounds.

To redeem any product; Print your receipt and bring it, with photo ID, to the Campbell Amusements Redemption Centre.

For all purchases: HST is added to the price at checkout. Purchasers photo ID must be presented at time of redemption. There are no refunds on any advance purchases for any reason. Advance products are non-transferable.