Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Brantford  2017 Promo Opening Time
Thursday April 27
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4:00
Friday April 28
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
2:00
Saturday April 29 Double Bracelets  $25 – Get a bracelet for Afternoon or Evening 12:00
Sunday April 30 Bracelets  $25 12-6 12:00
Monday May 1 Bracelets $13  4pm – 9pm – Our best deal all year!!! 4:00
Tuesday May 2
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4:00
Wednesday May 3 Bracelets $13  4pm – 9pm – Our best deal all year!!! 4:00
Thursday May 4 2 Ride for 1 price – Tickets are full price, 2 riders pay with 1 set of tickets 4:00
Friday May 5 Regular Prices – Tickets 40/$40 20/$25 1/$1.50 4:00
Saturday May 6 Double Braclets  $25 – Get a bracelet for Afternoon or Evening 12:00
Sunday May 7 Bracelets  $25 12-6 12:00

 

Kids less than 48 inches tall can’t go on many of the rides. – see Frequently Asked Questions

Double Bracelets means there is one bracelet from 12 to 6pm for $25 and a second from 6pm till closing for $25.

Advance On-Line Sales Ends April 26 –

Friday April 28 is a PA Day, we will open at 2pm

Details

Date:
April 27 to May 7
http://www.brantford.ca/

Venue

Brantford Civic Centre
69 Market S, Brantford, Ontario N3S 2E4 Canada

Family Day Passes are valid for all-day ride bracelets for any one day of the event for Mom Dad and 2, 3, or 4 kids. Family members must be present at redemption to have their bracelets put on by CA staff.

Unless otherwise stated at the top of the event page: Advance Passes Do Not Include Admission to the Grounds.

To redeem any product; Print your receipt and bring it, with photo ID, to the Campbell Amusements Redemption Centre.

For all purchases: HST is added to the price at checkout. Purchasers photo ID must be presented at time of redemption. There are no refunds on any advance purchases for any reason. Advance products are non-transferable.