Loading Events
Brantford 2017 Promo Hours
Thursday 27-Apr
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4
Friday 28-Apr
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
2
Saturday 29-Apr Double Braclets  $25 12
Sunday 30-Apr Bracelets  $25 12-6 12
Monday 01-May Bracelets $13  4pm – 9pm 4
Tuesday 02-May
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4
Wednesday 03-May Bracelets $13  4pm – 9pm 4
Thursday 04-May 2 Ride for 1 Price 4
Friday 05-May Regular Prices 4
Saturday 06-May Double Braclets  $25 12
Sunday 07-May Bracelets  $25 12-6 12

 

Kids less than 48 inches tall can’t go on many of the rides. – see Frequently Asked Questions

Double Bracelets means there is one bracelet from 12 to 6pm for $25 and a second from 6pm till closing for $25.

Advance On-Line Sales Ends April 26 –

Friday April 28 is a PA Day, we will open at 2pm

Details

Date:
April 27 to May 7
http://www.brantford.ca/

Venue

Brantford Civic Centre
69 Market S, Brantford, Ontario N3S 2E4 Canada

Family Day Passes are valid for all-day ride bracelets for any one day of the event for Mom Dad and 2, 3, or 4 kids. Family members must be present at redemption to have their bracelets put on by CA staff.

Unless otherwise stated at the top of the event page: Advance Passes Do Not Include Admission to the Grounds.

To redeem any product; Print your receipt and bring it, with photo ID, to the Campbell Amusements Redemption Centre.

For all purchases: HST is added to the price at checkout. Purchasers photo ID must be presented at time of redemption. There are no refunds on any advance purchases for any reason. Advance products are non-transferable.