Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Soo 2017 Promo Opening Times
Thursday 18-May
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4PM
Friday 19-May Regular Prices 4PM
Saturday 20-May Regular Prices 12PM  Regular Pricing
Sunday 21-May
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
12PM Single Coupon $1.50
Monday 22-May Regular Prices 12PM 20 Coupons $25.00
Tuesday 23-May
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
4PM 40 Coupons $40.00
Wednesday 24-May Bracelets $30 3PM
Thursday 25-May Regular Prices 4PM
Friday 26-May Bracelets $30 3PM
Saturday 27-May
50 Day – Coupons 50 cents
12PM
Sunday 28-May Bracelets $30 til 6 12PM

Discounted Advance Tickets  are available at the Arena Box Office 

or on-line until May 17  (20 coupons for $13.27+hst=$15)

50 Cent coupons are only good on 50 cent days

Kids less than 48 inches tall can’t go on many of the rides. – see Frequently Asked Questions

Details

Date:
May 18 to May 28

Venue

Soo Pee Wee Arena
285 Northern Ave E, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6B 4H9 Canada

Family Day Passes are valid for all-day ride bracelets for any one day of the event for Mom Dad and 2, 3, or 4 kids. Family members must be present at redemption to have their bracelets put on by CA staff.

Unless otherwise stated at the top of the event page: Advance Passes Do Not Include Admission to the Grounds.

To redeem any product; Print your receipt and bring it, with photo ID, to the Campbell Amusements Redemption Centre.

For all purchases: HST is added to the price at checkout. Purchasers photo ID must be presented at time of redemption. There are no refunds on any advance purchases for any reason. Advance products are non-transferable.