Loading Events
Soo   Promo Hours
Thursday 16-May Toonie Day – all rides $2 4 til 9
Friday 17-May Bracelets $30 2 til 10:30
Saturday 18-May Bracelets $30 12 til 10:30
Sunday 19-May Toonie Day – all rides $2 12 til 9
Monday 20-May Bracelets $30 12 til 9
Tuesday 21-May  Toonie Day – all rides $2  4 til 9
Wednesday 22-May Bracelets $30 4 til 9:30
Thursday 23-May Bracelets $30 4 til 9:30
Friday 24-May Bracelets $30 4 til 10
Saturday 25-May Bracelets $30 12 til 10
Sunday 26-May Toonie Day till 5 12 til 5

Discounted Advance Tickets  are available at the Arena Box Office (20 coupons for $15)

or Family Passes on-line until May 15  

Opening and Closing times may vary according to weather conditions

Kids less than 48 inches tall can’t go on many of the rides. – see Frequently Asked Questions

Details

Date:
May 16 to May 26

Venue

Soo Pee Wee Arena
285 Northern Ave E, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6B 4H9 Canada

Family Day Passes are valid for all-day ride bracelets for any one day of the event for Mom Dad and 2, 3, or 4 kids. Family members must be present at redemption to have their bracelets put on by CA staff.

Unless otherwise stated at the top of the event page: Advance Passes Do Not Include Admission to the Grounds.

To redeem any product; Print your receipt and bring it, with photo ID, to the Campbell Amusements Redemption Centre.

For all purchases: HST is added to the price at checkout. Purchasers photo ID must be presented at time of redemption. There are no refunds on any advance purchases for any reason. Advance products are non-transferable.